[wpfd_search catid="" exclude="" cat_filter="1" tag_filter="1" display_tag="checkbox" create_filter="0" update_filter="0" file_per_page="25" theme="default"]

SACAA Business Hours
09:00 – 16:30 (Monday)
08:00 – 16:30 (Tuesday – Friday)

Southern Region Office

North Wing, 2nd Floor
Oval Business Park
Freight Road
Cape Town International Airport
7525

Contact Centre: 0860 267 435
Tel:  021 – 934 4744
Fax: 021 – 934 1326

Postal Address

PO Box 174
Cape Town International Airport
7525

Southern Region Office Contact List

Contact Person Job Title Contact Details

Evelina Makhonye
Food Aid

Administration

Moshele Mmatli
Inspector: CAT Z & Heliports

Airports

021 934 4744
076 115 2433
MmatliM@caa.co.za

Peter Lott
Mechanical Inspector

Airworthiness

021 934 4744
083 461 6652
lottp@caa.co.za

Amanullah Mohamed
Avionics Inspector

Airworthiness

021 934 4744
083 461 6354
mohameda@caa.co.za

Roelof Vlieland
Mechanical Inspector

Airworthiness

021 934 4744
083 461 6040
vlielandr@caa.co.za

Khosini Ngobese
Flight Operations Inspector

Flight Operations

021 934 4744
083 461 6014
ngobesek@caa.co.za

Trudy Sebastian
AVSEC Inspector

Aviation Security

021 934 4744
083 461 6003
sebastiant@caa.co.za

Bongani Sibiya
Training & Certification Inspector

Aviation Security

021 934 4744
083 461 6653
SibiyaBo@caa.co.za

Sidima Njwabane
Dangerous Goods Inspector

Aviation Security

021 934 4744
083 461 6075
NjwabaneS@caa.co.za

Southern Region Office

North Wing, 2nd Floor | Oval Business Park | Freight Road | Cape Town International Airport | 7525

SACAA Business Hours

09:00 – 16:30 (Monday)
08:00 – 16:30 (Tuesday – Friday)

SACAA Contact Centre Hours

07:00 – 17:00 (Monday – Friday)

Telephone

0860 267 435
International: +27 860 267 435

E-mail

clientcare@caa.co.za

Southern Region Office

Tel: 021 – 934 4744
Fax: 021 – 934 1326

Postal Address

PO Box 174
Cape Town International Airport
7525