Skip Navigation LinksFAQ RPAS Contacts

News update >>

  • Conducting Business with the SACAA? What you should know... Read more
  • DFE's take note Read more
  • General Aviation Safety Strategy Publication Read more
  • COVID-19 Protocols - Information By Country Read more

RPAS Contacts


Contact Details

Airworthiness

​Mduduzi Dube
DubeM@caa.co.za

​Flight Operation

​Vuyisa Mxego
MxegoV@caa.co.za

​Aerodrome and Infrastructure

​Niesan Chetty
ChettyN@caa.co.za 

​Personnel Licensing

​​Zia Meer
MeerZ@caa.co.za

​Aviation Security

​Delano Bell
BellD@caa.co.za

​RPAS Interdepartmental Team (RIT) Secretariat

​Keith Maleho
MalehoK@caa.co.za

​ RIT Co-Chairperson

​Lobang Thabantso
ThabantsoL@caa.co.za

​RIT Co-Chairperson

​Albert Msithini
MsithiniA@caa.co.za

 

© 2017 South African Civil Aviation Authority Intellectual Property, All rights reserved.