Skip Navigation LinksFAQ RPAS Contacts

News update >>

  • Conducting Business with the SACAA? What you should know... Read more
  • Procedure Design & Cartography – Appointment of new ACSP Read more
  • Industry Communicque - The card licence is finally here! Read more
  • General Notice - Writing of Part 61 PPL exams with NPLC Read more
  • Notice - General Aviation and Aviation Recreation activities Read more
  • Exemption Letter - DAMES Read more

RPAS Contacts


Contact Details

Airworthiness

​Mduduzi Dube
DubeM@caa.co.za

​Flight Operation

​Vuyisa Mxego
MxegoV@caa.co.za

​Aerodrome and Infrastructure

​Niesan Chetty
ChettyN@caa.co.za 

​Personnel Licensing

​​Zia Meer
MeerZ@caa.co.za

​Aviation Security

​Delano Bell
BellD@caa.co.za

​RPAS Interdepartmental Team (RIT) Secretariat

​Keith Maleho
MalehoK@caa.co.za

​ RIT Co-Chairperson

​Lobang Thabantso
ThabantsoL@caa.co.za

​RIT Co-Chairperson

​Albert Msithini
MsithiniA@caa.co.za

 

© 2017 South African Civil Aviation Authority Intellectual Property, All rights reserved.