Skip Navigation LinksAirports-airlines-Contacts Airports and Airlines Contact Details

News update >>

  • Conducting Business with the SACAA? What you should know... Read more
  • Appointment of Windfarm Obstacle Application Service Provider Read more
  • Sale or Transfer of Aviation Training Organisations Read more

Airports and Airlines Contact Details


Airport and Airlines

Name

Job Title

Telephone Number

Mobile Number

Email Address

Fikile Kgomo

Acting Manager

011 545 1658

083 461 6441

kgomof@caa.co.za

Jabu Khuluse

Snr Inspector

011 545 1495

083 461 6005

Khulusej@caa.co.za

Trudy Sebastian

Snr Inspector

021 934 3784

083 461 6003

Sebastiant@caa.co.za

Malose Rapelego

Snr Inspector

011 545 1085

083 461 6345

Maloser@caa.co.za

Lindiwe Nchabeleng

Inspector

011 545 1506

083 461 6001

Nchabelengl@caa.co.za

Thabo Khumalo

Inspector

011 545 1504

083 461 6336

Khumalota@caa.co.za

Marisa Taino

Inspector

011 545 1460

066 470 2824

Tainom@caa.co.za

 

Non Scheduled Operations and General Aviation

NameJob TitleTelephone NumberMobile NumberEmail Address
Phatsimo ModiseManager011 545 1052083 461 0605Modisep@caa.co.za
Elias MotloungInspector011 545 1565083 461 6178Motlounge@caa.co.za
Maki MakhanyaInspector011 545 1678082 899 3029Makhanyam@caa.co.za
Nelson Kganyago Inspector011 545 1679082 899 5390Kganyagon@caa.co.za
© 2017 South African Civil Aviation Authority Intellectual Property, All rights reserved.