Skip Navigation LinksRegular Designated Examiners Medical Examiners

News update >>

  • Withdrawal of concession - changes to examinations dates/subjects Read more
  • Recall of equipment maintained by TNM Aviation Read more
  • Pilot logbooks without an endorsement section Read more
  • Access to ICAO Technical Publications Read more
  • Emergency Airworthiness Directive - Hartzell Composite Propeller Blade Families Read more
  • SA Civil Aviation Authority Suspends CemAir Air Operator Certificates Read more

Medical Examiners


AME Designation CodeNameAddressTelephoneMobile NumberE-mail Address

MR 004

Dr F Beccia

PO Box 11312, Selcourt 1567

011 363 1900/1

082-566-0333

beccia@mweb.co.za

MR 297

Dr A Botha

10 Hofmeyr Street, Mossel Bay 6500

044-690-3545/85

079-525-0826

andrephilipbotha@gmail.com

MR304

Dr LM Busse

46 Watsonia Road, West Beach, Western Cape

021-554-0911

082-570-1527

les.bussevp@medinet

MR268

Dr AM Buys

Cnr Beyers Naude & Waugh Avenue, Northcliff 2115

011-214-9000

 

abuys@nhcltd.com

MR 293

Dr L Chetty

48 Adelaide Tambo Drive, Durban North, 4051

031-563-0735

079-696-3269

lorrichetty@yahoo.com;

DrLChetty48@gmail.com

​MR 159

​Dr PJ Coetsee

​PO Box 6030, Westgate, 1764

​011-764-1919

​082-822-0114

Pieter.Coetsee@medicross.co.za;
pieterj@vodamail.co.za

MR302

Dr DA Cucukovic

902 Zuka Street, Strubensvalley, Johannesburg 1735

011-475-4192

072-726-2748

Nueormuse87@gmail.com

​MR098

​Dr GL De Kock

​Posbus 93, Lydenburg, 1120

​013-235-2205

​083-600-4202

g.dekock@telkomsa.net;
docfive@telkomsa.net

MR241

Dr JK DuPlessis

PO Box 3299, Paarl 7620

021-863-3966

084-902-8697

kassie@afrihost.co.za;

kassie@pfhealth.co.za

MR 246

Dr RG Eastman

PO Box 1737, Paulshof 2056

011-883-5012

082-879-5707

richard@dreastman.co.za;

reception@dreastman.co.za

MR082

DR RL Feinberg

PO Box 89516, Lyndhurst JHB 2106

011-882-6010

082-800-0080

ellan.esterhuizen@gmail.com;

rodneyf@iburst.co.za

MR291

Dr C Fuls

4 Rivier Street, Onverwacht, Limpopo 0557

014-763-2195

082-504-1646

drc.fuls@gmail.com

MR 289

Dr RA Goordeen

PO Box 569, Umhlanga Rocks 4320

031-507-9110

082-373-6221

drrag@mweb.co.za;

occmedicare@gmail.com

MR037

Dr MA Greenslade

PO Box 5270, Boksburg North 1461

011-917-9525

083-640-5581

 

gsladem@hotmail.com

MR174

Dr JA Grobler

PO Box 1249, Middelburg 1050

013-282-5272

083-395-2657

jagrobler@lantic.net

MR 299

Dr J Hoosen

Suite 108, Medical Mews, Sandton

011-783-7320

083-235-7969

drjunaidhoosen@telkomsa.net

MR050

Dr JP Howard

1 Medical Centre,  69 Fairbairn Str, Worcester 6850

023-347-2724

072-476-1926

Johan.Howard@medicross.co.za;

howardjp@medicross.co.za

MR243

Dr B Head

Postnet Suite 492, Private Bagx 26, Sunninghill 2157

011-832-1381

011-632-4664

www.drbrandonhead.co.za
www.drbrandonhead.co.za

MR106

Dr SC Hendricks

PO Box 571, Standerton 2430

082-560-3133

082-560-3133

hendriks@standerton.co.za

MR205

Dr N Isaacs

PO Box 360, Umhlali, 4390

032-946-1311

 

reception@ballitomedical.co.za

MR240

Dr MG Karam

PO Box 8110, Edenglen 1613

011-392-5128/9

082-451-0335

mollersingkaram@telkomsa.net

MR 296

Dr KT Khuzwayo

King Shaka International Airport, La Mercy 4409

032-552-2266

071-671-9461

ktkhuzwayo@gmail.com

MR286

Dr BH Koster

PO Box 80228, Olympia

264-64-419-000

081-448-2323

oomgaljoe@gmail.com;

medcare@swakop.com'

MR019

Dr PW Lombard

PO Box 20085, Protea Park 0305

014-568-4338

082-444-7219

wlombard@lantic.net

MR 300

Dr T Moodley

PO Box 417, Tongaat, 4400

032-944-3456

083-329-4455

terence_moodley@yahoo.com

MR130

Dr G Mirkin

Suite 5 Orchard Heights, 62 Orchard Rd, Cheltondale;2192

011-485-5553

083-565-2448

mirkin18@telkomsa.net

MR301

Dr M Maponyane

Postnet Suite 192, Private Bagx 10, Raslow 0109

012-880-3000

084-525-6757

Malebo.Maponyane@intercare.co.za;

malebo_maps@yahoo.com

MR305

Dr MJ Pravetz

Suite 5 Hadjidakis Building, 1 Cochrane Avenue, Western Cape

 

078-243-0670

michaelpravetz@aol.com

MR081

Dr CB Parschau

PO Box 76420, Wendywood 2144

011-448-1331

082-678-5480

Parschau@absamail.co.za

MR072

Dr HW Strauss

P/Bagx 9010, Volksrust; 2470

017-735-5101

082-450-2884

hennie@volksrust.com;

elsie@volksrust.com;

koekie.visagie@volksrust.com

MR303

Dr M Smit

Health -Worx, Valley View Shopping Centre, Cnr Robert Broom&Van Oordt Street, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp 1739

010-600-0000

083-307-1971

drmonique@mtnloaded.co.za;

drmsmith@health-worx.co.za

​MR051

​Dr PJ Visser

​PO Box 93, Lydenburg, 1120

​013-235-2205

​082-829-7069

pjvisser@intekom.co.za

​MR290​Dr A Allers-Vrolijk​Intercare Panorama,c/o Rothschil BLV& Hennie Winterbach Street, Panorama 7500​021-879-0400​082-560-5179oomgaljoe@gmail.com;

medcare@swakop.com

MR225

Dr SC Wiid

PO Box 1637, Kuruman 8460

053-712-0461

083-682-1447

beabraam@telkomsa.net

MR306

Dr JD Wood

PO Box 300, Melmoth, 3835

 

082-805-2069

johnwood@mweb.co.za



PDFs will require latest version of Adobe Reader



Asked for credentials when opening PDFs?
Please Click here
© 2017 South African Civil Aviation Authority Intellectual Property, All rights reserved.