Skip Navigation LinksInspectors-contact-details Contact Details

News update >>

  • SACAA Service Standards Read more
  • Have a general enquiry, complaint or compliment? Get in touch with us. Read more
  • General Exemption - Issuing of Licences & Approvals Read more
  • Guidance for General Aviation and Aviation Recreation Proficiency Flights Read more
  • Conducting Skills Tests During Level 3 Lockdown Read more
  • Aircraft Cleaning Guidance Read more
  • Guidance for Positioning Flights (Airworthiness) Read more
  • SMS Enforcement Policy Published Read more

Contact Details


 Aviation Medicine Fax: 011 545 1457

NAMEJOB TITLETELEPHONEEMAIL

CEL

Dr Lesego Bogatsu

Senior Manager011 545 1137BogatsuL@caa.co.za083 461 6324

Dr Bernice Mashaphu

Senior Medical Assessor011 545 1418MashaphuB@caa.co.za

083 461 6080

Dr Fatima Alli

Senior Medical Assessor011 545 1480AlliF@caa.co.za079 894 8954

Dr Sicelo Mbatha 

Medical Assessor011 545 1052MbathaS@caa.co.za083 461 6121

Dr Lerato Pitso

Medical Assessor011 545 1611PitsoL@caa.co.za

066 435 8214

Dr Che Molokomme

Medical Assessor011 545 1615MolokommeC@caa.co.za

066 435 7594

Kgama Melesi

Professional Nurse011 545 1327MelesiK@caa.co.za071 806 0301

Tshepo Masole

Professional Nurse011 545 1340MasoleG@caa.co.za

083 451 2665

Nomcebo Thabede

Medical Assistant Officer011 545 1243ThabedeN@caa.co.za

083 461 6032

Sandra Kgomo

Administration Officer011 545 1289KgomoS@caa.co.za

Nangamso Hlathana

Administration Officer011 545 1183HlathanaN@caa.co.za 

Balekane Baloyi 

Administration Intern011 545 1509

BalekaneB@caa.co.za

 

Synova 

 

011 545 1109 

  


PDFs will require latest version of Adobe Reader



Asked for credentials when opening PDFs?
Please Click here
© 2017 South African Civil Aviation Authority Intellectual Property, All rights reserved.